Local Authorities

  • Jane Richardson Chair of the Executive Group / Strategic Director - Economy and Place, Conwy County Borough Council
  • Graham Boase Chief Executive, Denbighshire County Council
  • Andrew Farrow Chief Officer (Planning, Environment and Economy), Flintshire County Council
  • Rebeccah Lowry Head of Service - Regeneration, Housing and Economy, Wrexham County Borough Council
  • Dylan Williams Deputy Chief Executive, Isle of Anglesey County Council
  • Sioned Williams Head of Economy and Community, Gwynedd Council

Higher and Further Education

  • Dr. Paul Bevan Executive Director of Commercial Development, Grŵp Llandrillo Menai
  • Steve Jackson Chief Operating Officer & Deputy Chief Executive, Coleg Cambria
  • Dr. Aulay Mackenzie Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Partnerships), Wrexham Glyndwr University
  • Professor Paul Spencer Dean of College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering, Bangor University

Host Authority

  • Dafydd L. Edwards Head of Finance, Gwynedd Council 
  • Iwan G. D. Evans Head of Legal Services, Gwynedd Council

Portfolio Management Office and Regional Teams

  • Alwen Williams Portfolio Director
  • Hedd Vaughan-Evans Operations Manager
  • Sheryl Le Bon Jones Senior Operations Officer (Interim)
  • Barbara Burchell Regional Engagement Team Manager
  • Sian Lloyd Roberts Regional Skills Manager