• Alwen Williams Portfolio Director
  • Lynn Slaven Executive Assistant to the Portfolio Director


  • Hedd Vaughan-Evans Head of Operations
  • Nia Medi Williams Operations Manager
  • Sara Jones Procurement and Social Value Manager
  • Bethan Airey Strategic Communication and Engagement Lead
  • Anita Davies European Funding Project Manager
  • Angharad Williams Programme Support Officer
  • Daniel Powell Procurement and Social Value Assistant

Agri-food and Tourism
Innovation in High Value Manufacturing

  • Robyn Lovelock Programme Manager
  • Dafydd Jones Agri-food and Tourism Project Manager

Digital Connectivity

  • Stuart Whitfield Digital Programme Manager
  • Kirrie Roberts Digital Connectivity Project Manager
  • Catherine Evans Digital Project Officer

Land and Property

  • David Mathews Land and Property Programme Manager
  • Margaret Peters Land and Property Project Manager

Low Carbon Energy

  • Elgan Roberts Low Carbon Energy Programme Manager
  • Graham Williams Transport Decarbonisation Project Manager
  • Denise Creed Energy Delivery Project Officer
  • Danial Evans Energy Project Officer
  • Rhianne Massin Energy Project Officer

Skills and Employability

  • Sian Lloyd Roberts Regional Skills Manager
  • Catherine Morris-Roberts Senior Skills Delivery Officer
  • Angharad Evans Skills and Employability Project Officer

The Portfolio Mangement Office is part funded by